

SRI LAKSHMI NARAYANA

INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES

(RECOGNIZED BY MEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA & AFFLIATED BY BHARATH UNIVERSITY)

ANTI-RAGGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S. No	Name of the Members	Designation of the Members	Role in Committee	Email Id	Mobile No.
1	Dr. Jayalakshmi	Dean	Chairman	slimsdean@bharathuniv.ac.in	9884056257
2	Dr. Rajesekaran	Medical Superintendent	Secretary	s.raseran@gmail.com	9843454566
3	Dr. Pammy Sinha	Vice Principal	Member	drpsinha@hotmail.com	9003656209
4	Dr. Vijayakumar	Warden –Boy's hostel	Member	sivanviji@gmail.com	9445383846
5	Dr. Venkatramanan	Prof, Dept of ENT	Member	drvenkatent@gmail.com	9443222711
6	Dr. Asayas Bosco	Prof, Dept of Surgery	Member	asayas.journal@gmail.com	9159819500
7	Dr. Rajesh	Prof, Dept of Anatomy	Member	anat_rajesh@rediffmail.com	9345575143
8	Dr. S Latha	Warden- Girl's hostel	Member	lathaviji.kumar@gmail.com	9445451480
9	Dr C. Agila	Asst.Prof, Dept. Of Psychiatry	Member	agilasmv@gmail.com	9790034315
10	Mr P.Krishnan	Inspector, Police department	Member	krishnanp@gmail.com	9750458981
11	Mr. Gokul Sriram	CRRI	Member	gokulsriram@gmail.com	8903021797
12	Miss. A. Sunita	CRRI	Member	sunithapondy@gmail.com	9943669426
13	Mr. M Goutham	4th Year Student	Member	gouthamm@yahoo.co.in	6380392562
14	Miss. K Soundharya	4th Year Student	Member	soundh@rediffmail.com	9072300907
15	Mr. Dishvanth Deepak	3rd Year Student	Member	deepdishvanth@gmail.com	9677145015
16	Miss Aasbleshar	3rd Year Student	Member	aasbleshar@yahoo.com	7016630803
17	Mr. S Harish	2nd Year Student	Member	hari.s@gmail.com	7530027333
18	Miss. Adhiti Prakash	2nd Year Student	Member	Aditiprakash21@gmail.com	9360593340
19	Miss. M Sushmitha	1st Year Student	Member	sushmithamohan@gmail.com	7094055275
20	Mr. P Bharathidasan	1st Year Student	Member	Bharath2410@gmail.com	9791817199